Contact Us

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Kathy Boos Publisher kboos@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 115
Kathryn Creel Art Director jennifer@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 104
Kate Baxendale Copy Editor and Digital Development kate@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 114
Lio Chen Digital Development lio@435mag.com  
Jan Dumay Staff Writer jan@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 116
Allyson Wilson Staff Writer allyson@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext.117
Bill Rafael Chief Financial Officer bill@435mag.com  
Shelayne Lawyer Senior Ad Executive shelayne@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext.106
Danielle Owens Marketing dannieowens23@gmail.com  
Cathy Freund Senior Ad Executive cfreund@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 108
Andy Garcia Senior Ad Executive andy@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 113
Valerie Fischer Senior Ad Executive valerie@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 107
Mika McGinnis Account Manager mika@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 105
Stacy Arey Office Manager stacy@435mag.com (913) 469-6700 ext. 101

 

435 Magazine

11775 W. 112th St., Suite 200

Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-6700 – office

(913) 469-4054 – fax

editor@435mag.com

 

Order articles, ads and awards on display plaques:
http://435mag.the-bestof.com

Edit ModuleShow Tags