Contact Us

 

    435 Magazine

   11775 W. 112th St., Suite 200

   Overland Park, KS 66210


   (913) 469-6700 – office

   (913) 469-4054 – fax

   editor@435mag.com

   Order articles, ads and awards on display plaques:
http://435mag.the-bestof.com


Staff Directory

 

Kathy Boos
Publisher
kboos@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 115

Sherry Kuehl
Managing Editor
sherry@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 118

Traci Sipple
Art Director
traci@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 119

Katie Sloan
Graphic Designer
michelle@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 103

Shelayne Lawyer
Senior Account Executive
shelayne@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 106

Deb Blaylock
Senior Account Executive
deb@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 107

Krystal Siguenza
Senior Account Executive
krystal@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 113

Bill Rafael
Chief Financial Officer
 

 

Stacy Arey​

​Office Manager

stacy@435mag.com

(913) 469-6700 ext 101

Lio Chen
Digital Developer
lio@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700

 

 

   

 

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags