Contact Us

435 Magazine
11775 W. 112th St., Suite 200
Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-6700 – office

editor@435mag.com

Order articles, ads and awards on display plaques:
http://435mag.the-bestof.com


Staff Directory

Kathy Boos 435 Magazine Publisher

Kathy Boos
Publisher
kboos@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 115

Martin Cizmar 435 Magazine Editor-in-Chief

Martin Cizmar
Editor-in-Chief
martin@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 118

Jenny Vossman 435 Magazine Digital Editor

Jenny Vossman
Digital Editor
jenny@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 114

Katie Sloan 435 Magazine Art Director

Katie Sloan
Art Director
katie@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 103

Shelayne Lawyer 435 Magazine Account Executive

Shelayne Lawyer
Senior Account Executive
shelayne@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 106

Deb Blaylock 435 Magazine Account Executive

Deb Blaylock
Senior Account Executive
deb@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 107

Madison Jennings 435 Magazine Account Executive

Madison Jennings
Account Executive
madison@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext.113

Stacy Arey 435 Magazine Office Manager

Stacy Arey
Office Manager
stacy@435mag.com
(913) 469-6700 ext. 101