Steven Schowengerdt

Most embarrassing moment:
When my mom made me go
to school when I had stitches on my ear and a huge white bandage that
went around my head. I was the wounded soldier.

What are you most proud of?
My family.

What’s the one thing you’ll never understand?
I have nine brothers and sisters.

Drink of choice:
Americano.

Favorite food:
Steak.

Worst habit:
Chewing on straws.

What do you look for in a woman?
That’s a big one. A woman that puts God first and then family second.

Favorite treat to give yourself?
A getaway. Preferably an island.

Life motto:
A getaway. Preferably an island.

Signature scent:
Creed.

What are the three luxuries you just can’t live without?
My truck, coffee and phone.

What is your favorite body part on the opposite sex?
Eyes.

Do you sleep on your back, side or stomach?
Side.

Dream Car:
Ferrari 360 Modena or a 69 Camaro (convertible).

Online dating-yes or no?
No.

Style icon:
I like how Will Smith dresses.

Favorite season:
Spring.

Favorite place to go to meet singles:
Church

Would you rather be a little smarter or a little sexier?
Smarter

What makes you laugh?
My mom. She is always doing something funny.

What celebrity crushes did you have as a teenager?
Paula Abdul and Alyssa Milano.

My first kiss was:
I can’t remember her name, but I was in eighth grade and I asked to kiss her.

A pefect day would be:
A Jeep ride in Colorado on a nice Spring day

Recent impulse purchase:
New rims for my truck.

Most recent trip:
Indianapolis.

Favorite book:
Anything from John G. Lake.

Favorite childhood memory:
Going to the lake every summer with my family.

What words do you over use most?
Yes

In one word how would you describe yourself in high school?
Social.

In one word how would you describe yourself now?
Spiritual.

What is the greatest journey you have been on?
I
went to Zimbabwe, Africa, for four months. I saw families that had
absolutely nothing, but they had pure joy. I camped out in the bush and
saw just about every animal there is. I bungee jumped off the bridge in
Victoria Falls and white-water rafted the Zambezi River.

What is your idea of perfect happiness?
Being with my family in Colorado.

Comments

comments